Girls Rock!

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Repeats every week every Wednesday 14 times.
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 16:30 to 17:30
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 16:30 to 17:30
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 16:30 to 17:30
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 16:30 to 17:30
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 16:30 to 17:30
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 16:30 to 17:30
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 16:30 to 17:30
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 16:30 to 17:30
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 16:30 to 17:30
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 16:30 to 17:30
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 16:30 to 17:30
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 16:30 to 17:30
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 16:30 to 17:30
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 16:30 to 17:30